Fribourg Association for the Promotion of Cybersecurity


Fribourg Cybersecurity Seminar

Seminars and workshops for beginners and experts


19.05.2024 - 13.06.2024


View events and workshops

 

This event is for the general public

Your Dynamic Snippet will be displayed here... This message is displayed because you did not provided both a filter and a template to use.

Our events​

Are you interested in a particular theme or would you like to share your knowledge? Don't hesitate to contact us using the contact form or by email at info@fr-cybersecurity.ch.

Seminars

Every year, the Fribourg Cybersecurity Seminar committee organises 2 seminars to raise awareness of the cyber world among specialists and Internet users alike. These events are free but registration is required.

The seminars organised from March to June are aimed at the general public, as they focus on individual education. They are generally accompanied by workshops organised by students, teachers and professionals from the canton of Fribourg.

The seminars organised from July to November are aimed at IT specialists (computer scientists, engineers, etc.). We offer discussions between professionals and keynotes. These events are non-commercial and have a particular focus on sharing technical and managerial knowledge.

Workshops

By inviting local experts (from Fribourg, Vaud, Neuchâtel and Berne) who are specialists in the cyber world, the committee is offering workshops, mostly free of charge, to educate and raise awareness of the new threats and, of course, to propose solutions by promoting new best practices.

These workshops generally take place in the spring.

Bilingualism and technical language

The Fribourg Cybersecurity Seminar promotes bilingualism (French-German) at all its events, and particularly at events for the general public. However, for technical events, guests can choose to present in French, German or English and all presentation slides are in English.

Sponsors and partners

Platinum Sponsor
Icetea partner
Infrastructure partner
Beer partner
Image partner
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor

Freiburger Verein zur Förderung der Cybersicherheit


Fribourg Cybersecurity Seminar

Seminare und Workshops für Anfänger und Experten


19.05.2024 - 13.06.2024


Zu den Seminaren und Workshops

 

Diese Veranstaltung ist für die breite Öffentlichkeit bestimmt

Your Dynamic Snippet will be displayed here... This message is displayed because you did not provided both a filter and a template to use.

Unsere Veranstaltungen​

Interessieren Sie sich für ein bestimmtes Thema oder möchten Sie Ihr Wissen weitergeben? Zögern Sie nicht, uns über das Kontaktformular oder per E-Mail an info@fr-cybersecurity.ch zu kontaktieren.

Seminare

Jedes Jahr bietet das Komitee des "Fribourg Cybersecurity Seminar" zwei Seminare an, um Spezialisten, aber auch Internetnutzer für die Cyberwelt zu sensibilisieren. Diese Veranstaltungen sind kostenlos, müssen aber angemeldet werden.

Die Seminare, die von März bis Juni stattfinden, sind für die breite Öffentlichkeit bestimmt, da sie sich auf die Bildung jedes Einzelnen konzentrieren. Sie werden in der Regel von Workshops begleitet, die von Studenten, Lehrern und Fachleuten aus dem Kanton Freiburg organisiert werden.

Die Seminare, die von Juli bis November organisiert werden, richten sich an IT-Spezialisten (Informatiker, Ingenieure, ...). Wir bieten Diskussionen zwischen Fachleuten und Keynotes an. Diese Veranstaltungen sind nicht kommerziell und haben einen besonderen Fokus auf den Austausch von technischem und Managementwissen.

Workshops

Das Komitee lädt lokale Akteure (Freiburg, Waadt, Neuenburg, Bern) ein, die Spezialisten in der Cyberwelt sind, und bietet überwiegend kostenlose Workshops an, um über die neuen Bedrohungen aufzuklären und zu sensibilisieren und natürlich um Lösungen vorzuschlagen, indem es neue bewährte Praktiken fördert.

Diese Workshops finden in der Regel im Frühjahr statt.

Zweisprachigkeit und Fachsprache

Das "Fribourg Cybersecurity Seminar" fördert die Zweisprachigkeit (Deutsch und Französisch) bei allen Veranstaltungen, insbesondere bei den Veranstaltungen für die breite Öffentlichkeit. Bei technischen Veranstaltungen können die Gäste jedoch wählen, ob sie auf Deutsch, Französisch oder Englisch präsentieren möchten.

Sponsoren und Partner

Hauptsponsor
Eistee-Partner
Infrastruktur-Partner
Bier-partner
Image-Partner
Gold-Sponsor
Gold-Sponsor